Joe Russo's Almost Dead
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
September 26, 2019

Schoeps CMC64VSchoeps>Schoeps VMS5u>Sound Devices 744t (recorded at 16 Bit/44.1khz)

SD744t>Soundforge Pro 11 (Fades)>CDWAV(Track Splits)>Trader's Little Helper (Flac)>Foobar 2000(Track Tagging)

Recorded By Jeff Travitz
Processed & Uploaded By Keith Litzenberger

Set One:

01 Let It Grow
02 Crazy Fingers
03 Till the Morning Comes
04 My Brother Esau
05 Here Comes Sunshine

Set Two:

01 Atlantic City
02 Lost Sailor
03 Saint of Circumstance
04 Tennessee Jed
05 The Last Time
06 Help on the Way >
07 Slipknot!
08 Franklin's Tower


09 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue