Joe Sample
Estival Jazz, Piazza della Riforma, Lugano, Switzerland

1. The Texas Two Step
2. Spellbound
3. X Marks the Spot
4. Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You
5. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
6. Almaz
7. Ain't Misbehavin'
8. Rainy Night In Georgia
9. So Lucky to Be Loved by You
10. The Rio De Janeiro Blues
11. One Day I'll Fly Away
12. Street Life

Joe Sample (piano)
Jay Anderson (bass)
Adam Nussbaum (drums)
Randy Crawford (vocals on the second part of the set)