Joe Satriani Elys�e Montmartre Paris France July 20Th 1988
First Generation From The Collection Of Rush-Fan
Transferred And Presented By Krw&Co

Lineage Audience Analog 1St Generation>Nakamichi Dr-1>Creative Soundblaster X-Fi Hd Model #Sb1240
Wav (24/48Khz)>Magix Audio Cleaning Lab For Track Marks Wav 16/44.1> Tlh Flac (Level 8)

The Band
Joe Satriani Guitar
Stu Hamm Bass
Jonathan Mover Drums

1 Ice #9
2 Memories
3 Midnight
4 Rubina
5 Circles
6 Drum Solo
7 Lord Of Karma
8 Bass Solo
(Tape Flip Edit At 41:36)
9 Echoes
10 Hordes Of Locusts
11 Crush Of Love
12 Always With Me, Always With You
13 Satch Boogie
14 Surfing With The Alien

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers.
And Please Dont Alter Or Sell This Recording In Any Way.
Thank You,As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co