John Doe & The Sadies

The (Worlds Famous) Lion's Lair
Denver CO (USA)

Recorded and Presented: SxPxDxCx
Source: MBHO KA-200N > JK Labs DVC-V12 > JB3
Transfer: JB3 > USB > Cooledit > CDWave > FLAC
Time (79:48.36)

01 Stop The World And Let Me Off (Carl Belew)
02 It Just Dawned On Me (X)
03 - they don't get it -
04 Help Me Make It Through The Night (Kris Kristofferson)
05 Going Down The Red River (Gun Club)
06 The Have Nots (X)
07 Big Iron (Marty Robbins)
08 Husbands And Wives (Roger Miller)
09 - The Losing Kind intro -
10 The Losing Kind (John Doe)
11 Take These Chains from My Heart (Hank Williams)
12 Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver) (Merle Haggard)
13 Detroit City (Billy Grammer)
14 A Fool Such As I (Hank Snow)
15 I Still Miss Someone (Johnny Cash)
16 Old Moss Back (Jim Oertling)
17 The Night Life (Willie Nelson)
18 Working Man Blues (Merle Haggard)
19 The New World (X)
20 Tiger Tiger (The Sadies)
21 - encore -
22 The Cold Hard Facts of Life (Porter Wagoner)
23 Anna Leigh (The Sadies)
24 The Sudbury Nickel (John Doe & The Sadies)
25 There Stands The Glass (Blaine Smith)
26 Call Of The Wrecking Ball (The Knitters)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: