John Fahey
Rum Doodle's
Madison, WI

Source: SBD>?>low gen cassette>WAV>FLAC

Disc 1
Set One
01. soundcheck
02. On the Sunny Side of the Ocean/Hawaiian Two Step/Spanish Fandango
03. The First Noel
04. Tiger
05. Steamboat Gwine Round de Bend
06. Silent Night
07. Steve Talbot on the Keddie Wye
08. Away in a Manger/another hymn or carol/Away in a Manger
09. The Voice of the Turtle

Disc 2
Set Two
01. slide improvisation/Imitation Train Whistles/Poor Boy/Steel Guitar Rag (end is cut)
02. We Three Kings of Orient Are/It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
03. Greensleeves (What Child is This)
04. Episcopal Hymn/Good Christian Men Rejoice and Sing
05. Hark the Hearld Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful/Hark
06. O Come O Come Emmanuel/Lonely Gaucho/Ocean Waves (end is cut)
07. Joy to the World
08. Auld Lang Syne
09. Sunflower River Blues