John Hiatt & The Fugitive Popes / Little Feat
Greek Theater-Los Angeles,CA

Audmc(Toa Dm-1200d>D-6)>Jb3>Goldwave>Cdwav>Flac

John Hiatt
One Disc
01. Thing Called Love*
02. Through Your Hands
03. Paper Thin
04. Child Of The Wild Blue Yonder
05. Slow Turnin'
06. Band Intros
07. Rock Back Billie

Little Feat
Disc 1
01. That's Her,She's Mine>
02. Fat Man In The Bathtub
03. Silver Screen
04. The Engenue
05. Rocket In My Pocket
06. Down On The Farm
07. Feeling's All Gone
08. Hangin' On To The Good Times
09. All That You Dream
10. 44 Blues
11. Rock & Roll Doctor*

Disc 2
01. Hate To Lose Your Lovin'*
02. Rad Gumbo
03. Oh Atlanta
04. Old Folks Boogie
05. Texas Twister
06. Let It Roll
07. Willin'
08. Dixie Chicken*>
09. Tripe Face Boogie

* W/ Bonnie Raitt

This Entire Show Can Be Placed On 2-80 Minute Discs By Starting With The Hiatt
Set And Going Through Track 8 (Hangin' On To Good Times) On Disc 1.
Balance Of The Little Feat Will Make Up Disc 2.

Taped By John Detally

Transfer,Editing,And Flac Encoding By Candleman

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

JohnHiattAndTheFugitivePopesLittleFeat1990-09-18TheGreekTheaterLosAngelesCA (1).jpg
JohnHiattAndTheFugitivePopesLittleFeat1990-09-18TheGreekTheaterLosAngelesCA (2).jpg