John Kadlecik and the West Philly Fadeaway
Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
August 4, 2019

John Kadlecik, Marc Brownstein, Aron Magner, Mike Greenfield, Danny Mayer

Schoeps CMC64V's>VMS5u>Sound Devices 744t
Wav>SoundForge Pro 11 (Fades)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)

Recorded By Jeff Travitz
Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Set One:

01 Sugaree
02 Friend of the Devil
03 Ramble on Rose
04 West L.A. Fadeaway
05 Scarlet Begonias >
06 Fire on the Mountain

Set Two:

01 Deal
02 Althea
03 Tennessee Jed
04 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) >
05 Drums/Space >
06 Terrapin Station >
07 Jam >
08 Wharf Rat >
09 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad


09 China Cat Sunflower >
10 I Know You Rider

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: