John Prine
Paramount Theater
Denver CO

All One set:
t01. Spanish Pipedream #
t02. Six O'Clock News
t03. Fish and Whistle
t04. Picture Show
t05. You Got Gold Inside of You
t06. All the Best
t07. New Train
t08. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
t09. This Love Is Real
t10. Angel From Montgomery
t11. Donald and Lydia
t12. Dear Abby
t13. Souvenirs
t14. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
t15. It's a Big Old Goofy World
t16. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round +
t17. Day Is Done
t18. Space Monkey
t19. Sam Stone
t20. Same Thing Happened to Me
t21. Leave the Lights On
t22. Quit Hollerin' at Me
t23. Band Intros
t24. The Sins of Memphisto
t25. Humidity Built the Snowman
t26. Lake Marie
t27. Hello in There
t28. encore break
t29. Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone
t30. Please Don't Bury Me
t31. Illegal Smile
t32. Daddy's Little Pumpkin
t33. We Are the Lonely
t34. Paradise ****

From the Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings tour
John Prine guitar/vocals
David Steel mandolin, slide electric steel electric
Dave Jakes bass
Ed Goss drums percussion organ
Phil Parlapiano Multi-instrumental
Larry Crane
**** The Del Bonnies vocals (opening act)

#- at 1:20, levels cut then come back up- volume fluctuations for about 20 seconds.
Recording Info:
Source:MDATAUD Sonic Studios DSM > Sony TCD7 DAT
Location: Orch Center Row G Seat 4 (LOC)
Recorded by: Phil Schuman
Transferred: Kyle Holbrook

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

JohnPrine1995-10-07TheParamountTheaterDenverCO (1).jpg
JohnPrine1995-10-07TheParamountTheaterDenverCO (2).jpg