John Prine
2017-04-01 New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.39 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : left of soundboard aisle seat

Love, Love, Love
Glory of True Love
Long Monday
Taking a Walk
Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
Quiet Man
Six O'Clock News
Grandpa Was a Carpenter
Hello in There
Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
Angel From Montgomery
All the Best
Illegal Smile
In Spite of Ourselves *
Unwed Fathers *
Sam Stone
Lake Marie
Paradise *

John Prine - vocals, guitar
Jason Wilber - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Dave Jacques - vocals, electric and acoustic bass
Pat McLaughlin - vocals, guitar, mandolin
Kenneth Blevins - drums

* w/ Larry Campbell - fiddle, Teresa Williams - vocals

notes : A few minor edits in spots to remove extreme
loud screams and heavy handed clapping.
Totally uncalled for at a very quiet show by a well respected artist.