John Prine
Kings Theater
Brooklyn, NY

Audio Technica 943's-> Sony PCM M-10 [24bit/48kHz]
Recorded by Livemusicman. He sent the files on CD to Dime-member AB2TCK3 with the request if he knew anybody who could upload them, because he can't make his torrent
647525 work.
AB2TCK3 extracted the files from CD, flacced them and sent them to me via WeTransfer.
I renamed them, checked for SBE's and flaws (none) and added tags.

Other than the version uploaded on Dime this fileset is 16bit/44.1kHz and it has the extra CD lineage.

Jason Wilbur - acoustic & electric guitar, harmonica
Fats Kaplin - peddle steel, mandolin, fiddle, acoustic & electric guitar
Kenneth Blevins - drums
David Jacques - bass

Song titles [02:05:15]

1. Picture Show
2. Six O'Clock News
3. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
4. Bruised Orange
5. Spanish Pipedream
6. Storm Windows
7. Caravan Of Fools
8. Crooked Piece Of Time
9. Egg & Daughter Nite Lincoln Nebraska 1967 (Crazy Bone)
10. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
11. Band intros
12. Hello In There
13. Summer's End
14. I Have Met My Love Today
15. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
16. Angel From Montgomery w/Courtney Mary Andrews
17. In Spite Of Ourselves w/Courtney Mary Andrews
18. There She Goes
19. Jesus The Missing Years
20. Sam Stone
21. Lake Marie
22. When I Get To Heaven
23. Paradise