Johnny Guitar Watson
December 8, 1976
Paris, France @ Le Bataclan
FM/SBD > Reel To Reel (mono, 1st gen) > WAV > FLAC > WAV > Cool Edit Pro (convert to stereo) > CD Wave Editor (tracking) > FLAC
Recorded by The French Gentleman
Transfered by unclemeat
Tracked and seeded by RLBayers

01. I Don't Want To Be A Lone Ranger >
02. Superman Lover
03. Cuttin' In
04. Gangster of Love Intro >
05. Gangster of Love > Baby What You Want Me To Do > Gangster of Love >
06. Ain't That A Bitch
07. Everyday I Have The Blues
08. Stormy Monday
09. blues intrumental and outro
Johnny Guitar Watson
November 8, 1975
Paris, France @ Palais de Chaillot
10. three songs

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: