Johnny Winter Theatre East, El Cajon, Ca 6-11-91

Lineage: Unknown method of transfer from master recording provided
by Third Eye Productions

Editing by Wes Meyette using CD Wave Editor

01 Intro
02 Hideaway
03 Got to Find My Baby
04 Blackjack
05 You're Humbuggin Me
06 Born Under a Bad Sign
07 Mojo Boogie
08 Blue Mood
09 Ain't That Just Like a Woman
10 Johnny B Goode >
11 Rumble

74 min.