JOHNNY WINTER, 1992-03-21, The Sting, New Britain CT (w/Edgar during the encore)
21 Mar 1992, 90 min., vg+, aud


- Sen-sa-shun
- You�re humbugging me
- Let the good times roll
- Texas flood
- Got to find my baby
- No more doggin'
- You can�t judge a book by its cover (Jeff Ganz on vocals)
- Mojo boogie
- Shake your moneymaker
- Ain't just like a woman
- Soul man (w/Edgar)
- Baby what you want me to do (w/Edgar, end cut)

Lineage: Received on CDr (Jeff James) -> EAC085b -> Trader's Little Helper -> Flac lev.8