Kaiser Chiefs
Glastonbury Festival of Contemporary Performing Arts, Worthy Farm, Pilton, UK
June 27, 2014


01. Never Miss a Beat
02. Everyday I Love You Less and Less
03. Ruffians on Parade
04. Coming Home
05. Meanwhile Up in Heaven
06. Modern Way
07. Ruby
08. I Predict a Riot
09. Misery Company
10. The Angry Mob
11. Oh My God

Lineage: BBC webstream (720p) -> Adobe HDS script -> Avidemux 2.6 (cut)
Audio extracted from video via VLC for SugarMegs stream