College Park Center
Arlington TX
June 01, 2013

Source: SP-CMC-08s Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 16 bit 44.1htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file >
traders little helper flac level 7
Taper: whotapes

Section C Row M

01 Intro
02 Paradox
03 Point Of No Return
04 Song For America
05 The Wall
06 Hold On
07 Dust In The Wind
08 Can I Tell You
09 Journey From Mariabronn
10 Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel
11 Miracles Out Of Nowhere
12 Portrait (He Knew)
13 EncoreBreak
14 Fight Fire With Fire
15 Carry On Wayward Son

Kansas on a Saturday night in Arlington. Not a bad way to end a week though they would have had to do something truly
spectactular of compete with the McCartney shows in Tulsa I saw earlier in the week. But none the less they put on a good show.
My only complaint is the length. Clocking in right around 80 minutes seems to be the norm for them these days. They could easily
have thrown in a couple of more songs and bring it to at least 90 minutes. Oh well, it is what it is. The recording came our really well
with one exception. There is a drop in the middle of Can I Tell You starting at 1:42 and lasting about 15 seconds. I must have got a
wire/plug a little loose or something though I really don't recall anything that I could have done during that song in particular.
But other than those 15 seconds the recording came out fine. I tracked the encore break out seperately. If you want to fit all the
songs on 1 cd you can remove it and you will just barely have enough room.