Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant OK
August 25, 2018

Source info:
AT831 cards(3-wire)>Naiant Tinybox>Sony PCM-M10(24/48)>Adobe Audition CS6(normalize, tracking)>Ozone 7(mastering, resample/dither)>TLH>Flac(8)

Taper: David Sell (Falconidave)
Location: Floor, Row 4, right of center
Sound Quality: Excellent


01. Point of Know Return(cuts in)
02. Can I Tell You
03. What's on My Mind
04. The Wall
05. Hold on
06. Dust in the Wind
07. Opus Insert
08. Icarus - Borne on Wings of Steel
09. Paradox
10. ~band intros~
11. Play the Game
12. Summer
13. Fight Fire With Fire
14. Miracles Out of Nowhere
15. Carry on Wayward Son

A stroke of good fortune made this concert possible for me, thanks Whotapes for the ticket. I made the mistake of assuming Kansas would be the headliner over Creedence clearwater Revisited, and arrived just a tad late and missed about a minute of Point of Know Return. Still a remarkable sounding recording considering I was on the floor and 4th row. The mix was great and I had a very decent crowd around me. Crank this up, it sounds amazing!

Zak Rizvi � rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals
David Ragsdale - violin, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Ronnie Platt - lead and backing vocals, keyboards
Phil Ehart � drums, percussion
Richard Williams - lead and rhythm guitar
Billy Greer - bass, backing and lead vocals
David Manion - keyboards, vocals

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, don't distribute in lossy formats, and always support the artists' commercial endeavors.