Karla Bonoff
The Center for Arts in Natick
Natick, Massachusetts
March 28, 2015

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-225)

Lineage: Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. If He's Ever Near
03. Home
04. Trouble Again
05. [talk]
06. Something Fine
07. Restless Nights
08. [talk]
09. Wild Heart Of The Young
10. Isn't It Always Love
11. [talk]
12. All The Way Gone
13. [talk]
14. Please Be The One
15. Falling Star
16. Tell Me Why
17. Carry Me Home
18. All My Life
19. [talk]
20. Lose Again
21. [talk]
22. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me
23. [talk]
24. Personally
25. [talk]
26. The Water Is Wide

Total Time (93:09) [continuous recording, one set, no intermission, Hayley Reardon opened the show]

Karla Bonoff - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano
Nina Gerber - electric guitar, acoustic guitar


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.