Kate & Anna McGarrigle

1976-08-02 Klein Bellevue Theatre, Amsterdam + interview and live, VPRO Studios, Amsterdam

Track list:

01 DJ intro
02 The Shining Birch Tree
03 Blanche Comme la Neige - Perrine Etait Servante
04 You Tell Me That I'm Falling Down
05 (Talk to Me of) Mendocino
06 Travelling On for Jesus (incomplete)
07 The Work Song
08 Kiss and Say Goodbye
09 Heart Like a Wheel
10 interview
11 Loudon Wainwright III - Come a Long Way*
12 interview contd.
13 Loudon Wainwright III - Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder*
14 interview contd.
15 Empty Pocket Blues
16 interview contd.
17 (Talk to Me of) Mendocino*
18 interview contd.
19 Jigsaw Puzzle of Life*

* official tracks removed

Complainte Pour Ste-Catherine was also included in the live broadcast, but is missing on my tapes.

Lineage: unknown gen tapes -> Sony KA6ES tape deck (Dolby off) -> Focusrite Saffire Pro 24 -> record (Audacity) -> FLAC -> split tracks (Audacity) -> FLAC

The volume of Travelling On for Jesus was increased slightly in Audacity to match the remaining tracks, otherwise no editing was performed.