Taken form a stereo braodcast on German TV, this set has superb audio. Received as a trade CDR with one single track.

Köln, D -- WDR Studio 'L'
1977-02-03 -- 61:54

01. Swimming Song
02. Foolish You
03. Fair and Tender Ladies
04. Travelling on for Jesus
05. Kiss and Say Goodbye
06. -talk-
07. Hommage a Grungie
08. -talk-
09. Talk to Me of Mendocino
10. Reel du Pendu
11. -talk-
12. Naufragee du Tendre
13. -talk-
14. Dancer with Bruised Knees
15. Be My Baby
16. Heart Like a Wheel
17. No Biscuit Blues
18. -talk-
19. Complainte pour Ste-Catherine
20. Work Song

trade CDR -> EAC -> CEP (trim, fade-in d1t1, two minor edits) -> CDwave (track split) -> flac front end (level 8, tested, SBE
correction enabled) -> maketorrent 2.1 (txt, md5, ffp files included) to DIME 2007-07-24

Support the performers by purchsing the official releases: www.mcgarrigles.com
Please pass on in lossless forms only.
Please do all possible to prevent the sale or auction of this recording.