Great listening but occasional small skips and minor hiss.

Kate &Amp; Anna McGarrigle
Toronto, ON -- Unv. of Toronto Convocation Hall
1982-05-29 -- 53:31

01. Johnny's Gone to Hilo
02. Move Over Moon
03. Kiss and Say Goodbye
04. Naufrag�e du tendre
05. On My Way to Town
06. Be My Baby
07. First Born
08. Homage � Grungie
09. Swimming Song
10. Tu vas m'accompagner
11. Love Over and Over
12. (Talk to Me of) Mendocino
13. Jesus Lifeline
14. Dig My Grave
15. -band intro-
16. Complainte pour Ste-Catherine
17. Sun, Son

t09: by Loudon Wainwright III
t10: French translation and remake of 'You'll Accompany Me' by Bob Seger
t13, 14: Chaim Tannenbaum - lead vocals
t17: start cut; different source

Scott Lang - electric guitar
Andrew Cowan - guitar, melodica
Pat Donaldson - bass
John McColgan - drums
Ken Pearson - Hammond B3 organ
Chaim Tannenbaum - vocals, fiddle

FM -> cass(x)
Nak Dragon -> Soundforge (edit, fades) -> CDwave (track cut) ->
TLH (flac 8, ffp, md5) -> TLH (torrent) -> DIME on 2013-09-22

Support the performers by purchasing official releases and other goods.
Please pass on in lossless format only.
Do not profit in any material way from this recording.