Kate & Anna McGarrigle

1983-03-11 Carnegie Hall, NYC

Track list:

01 audience
02 Dancer With Bruised Knees
03 Naufrag´┐Że du Tendre
04 Be My Baby
05 Travelling On for Jesus
06 Move Over Moon
07 Entre Lajeunesse et la Sagesse
08 Star Cab Company
09 Love Over and Over
10 Prends Ton Manteau
11 First Born
12 (Talk to Me of) Mendocino
13 Swimming Song
14 Tu Vas M'Accompagner
15 Jesus Lifeline
16 Dig My Grave
17 band intros
18 Complainte Pour Ste-Catherine
19 Heart Like a Wheel

Lineage: unknown gen tape -> Sony KA6ES tape deck (Dolby off) -> Focusrite Saffire Pro 24 -> record (Audacity) -> FLAC -> split tracks (Audacity) -> FLAC -> fix SBEs in TLH

Band: Jane, Gordon Adamson (drums), Gilles Losier (violin), Jorn Reissner (guitar), Pat Donaldson (bass), Ken Pearson (organ), Dane Lanken (vocals), Chaim Tannenbaum (instruments, vocals).