Kate & Anna McGarrigle

1986-02-28 Perth National Theatre, Perth, WA, Australia

Sounds like FM or a soundboard.

Track list:

01 audience
02 Swimming Song
03 Tu Vas M'Accompagner
04 First Born
05 NaCl
06 Prends Ton Manteau
07 You Tell Me That I'm Falling Down
08 A Tequila Sunrise
09 Move Over Moon
10 Going Out Looking
11 The Rainbow Ride
12 Lullaby for a Doll
13 Maybe I'll Change My Mind
14 Love Is
15 Heart Like a Wheel
16 Australian radio interview with Anna, station and date unknown

Lineage: unknown gen tapes -> Sony KA6ES tape deck (Dolby off) -> Focusrite Saffire Pro 24 -> record, remove gaps and pops (Audacity) -> FLAC -> split tracks (Audacity) -> FLAC -> fix SBEs in TLH

Band: Pat Donaldson (bass), Gerry Conway (drums), Joel Zifkin (violin), Jorn Reissner (guitar).