Kate and Anna McGarrigle,
Wexford St.

Sometime in 1996

Lineage: RTE Radio 1 FM (aerial) -> Sony ST-SE500 FM receiver -> Audio CDRW (in Sony RCD-W3 CDwriter) -> EAC -> CDwave -> FLAC -> Dime

This was re-transmitted on RTE Radio 1 on Sunday 19 Dec. 2010. (From http://www.rte.ie/radio1/inconcert/1297661.html it looks like it was originally broadcast on 3rd September 2007) .

Don't know if this is the full set, but the ladies are enjoying themselves at this gig. It's from 1996 so they would have been promoting the Matapedia album. Enjoy.

1. The Bike Song
2. The Swimming Song (Loudon Wainwright III)
3. Jacques et Gilles
4. Heart Like a Wheel
5. Talk
6. Why Must We Die?
7. Heartbeats Accelerating (Linda Rondstadt)
8. I Eat Dinner (Rufus Wainwright)
9. Tuning and Talk
10. Matapedia
11. Band Intro
12. Complainte pour Ste-Catherine
13. Kiss and Say Goodbye
14. Talk to Me of Mendocino
15. Talk
16. Hard Times (Bob Dylan)
17. DJ outro

Duration: 52m approx

Track listing got from searching lyrics online, so correct me if I'm wrong.

Kate McGarrigle - vocals, guitar
Anna McGarrigle - vocals, guitar
Joel Zifkin - violin
Michel Pepin - Bass, guitar
Rufus Wainwright - vocals
Lili Lanken - vocals

Uploaded to dime in December 2010