Fine audience recarding of Kate and Anna with band and Rufus Wainwright on two songs.
The occasional mic bump and audience chatter do not detract from another excellent

Kate &Amp; Anna Mcgarrigle
Montreal, Qc -- Place Des Arts Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
1992-06-15 -- 48:22

01. -talk-
02. Swimming Song
03. -talk, tuning-
04. DJ Serenade
05. -talk-
06. I Eat Dinner
07. -talk-
08. Heartbeats Accelerating
09. -talk-
10. Parlez-nous a boire
11. -talk-
12. Love Is
13. Heart Like a Wheel
14. -talk-
15. Entre la jeunesse et la sagesse
16. -talk, tuning-
17. Jigsaw Puzzle of Life [tape flip]
18. -talk-
19. Hard Times Come No More
20. -band intro-
21. Complainte pour Ste-Catherine
22. -applause-

note: opening for 'The Cheiftains'
t19, 21: w/ Rufus Wainwright

Kate McGarrigle
Anna McGarrigle
Michel Pepin - bass, guitar
Scott Lang - guitar
Joel Zifkin - violin

supplied mic -> MW-D3 (SAX-100 cassette)
TC-WR97ES -> Sony R500 (SBM) -> M-Audio AP2496 -> Soundforge (@24 btit/48 khz;
trim, final fade, L2) -> r8brain (downsample) -> Soundforge (L2 dither) -> CDwave
(track split) -> TLH (flac (6), ffp, md5) -> TLH (torrent) -> DIME on 2012-08-26.

Now available are releases of previously unavailable material and remasters.
Do purchase these (again if necessary).
Please pass on in lossless format only.
Do not profit in any material way from this recording.