Excellent performance by Kathleen and band; enjoy. An update of the doubtfull band member name much appreciated; indeed all corrections welcome. The torrent has applause in balance, many talk and some music levels raised, hoots, etc. removed or reduced, and is nearly free of audience chatter. It is a fresh transfer from my clone and therefore will differ from previous uploads of this performance, if any.

Faults: Infrequent and mild usual audience interference.

Montreal, QC -- Cabaret Music Hall
2003-04-03 -- 84:00

01. talk-
02. National Steel
03. One More Song the Radio Won't Like
04. -talk-
05. Summerlong
06. -talk-
07. Hockey Skates
08. 12 Bellevue
09. Maria
10. -talk-
11. Lazy Eye
12. -talk-
13. Shinny
14. Copied Keys
15. The Lone Wolf
16. Moneytalks
17. -band intro, talk-
18. Mercury
19. -talk-
20. Money Talks
21. Six O'Clock News
22. -encore applause-
23. -talk-
24. Sweet Lil' Duck
25. -talk-
26. Changes

t04: contains song tease
Kathleen Edwards - songwriter, except
t05: with Colin Cripps
t20: by Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Malcolm Young
t26: by Charles Bradley

Kathleen Edwards - vocals, acoustic guitar
Colin Cripps - electric guitar, harmony vocals
Kevin Kader (sp) - bass
Joel Anderson - drums

No artwork.

Recorded by stevemtl: Sennheiser MKE-2002 > Denon DTR80P (DAT: 16bits/48khz)
Transferred by stevemtl: DAT > Sony PCM-R500 > Roland R44 > SD chip > my fingers > slot on computer > HD
Mastered by stevemtl: HD > Sound Forge (L2 dither > 24/48: edit, L2 talk and applause level adjust, fades) > r8brain (vhq downsample > 24/44.1) > Sound Forge (L2 dither > 16/44.1) > CDwave (track cut) > TLH (flac level 8, ffp, md5) > TLH (torrent marker)
Circulated by stevemtl: Torrent marker uploaded to DIME on 2021-03-14.

Support Kathleen Edwards by attending gigs should she ever return to the stage, and purchasing official releases and merchandise.
Please pass on in a lossless format only; reserve mp3 and other degrades for your own use exclusively.
Do not profit in any material way from this recording.