Katy Moffatt, The Long House, KPFK Folkscene. Encino, Ca, March 3, 2006

source : fm
taper : markp

Katy Moffatt Vocals and acoustic guitar

01. Intro
02. Walkin'On The Moon
03. Interview
04. You Don't Know Me
05. Interview
06. Dance Me Outside
07. Interview
08. He Ran (?) new song
09. Interview
10. Magdalena And The Jack Of Spades
11. Sparrow Of Swansea
12. Interview
13. Sojourner Truth (Ain't I a Woman)
14. Outro

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

KatyMoffatt2006-03-03FolksceneEncinoCA (1).jpg