Keith Jarrett Trio

Live at Musikhalle Fabrik in Hamburg/Germany, 1989-10-18

Source: FM>(Trade, unknown lineage??)>CDR>EAC SECURE MODUS>FLAC FRONTEND LEVEL 6>FLAC

Sound: A+ Excellent FM (listen to mp3 samples)

Keith Jarrett: piano
Gary Peacock: bass
Jack DeJohnette: drums

Tracks (Infos I got with trade):

1. My Funny Valentine 16.13
2. Never Let Me Go 08.30
3. All Of You 09.14
4. The Cure 15.42

5. Summer Night 07.50
6. Everything Happens To Me 20.25
7. I'm A Fool To Want You 12.02
8. I Remember Clifford 10.07