Keith Jarrett Trio
Jazz a Juan
Pinede Gould
Juan-Les-Pins, France

Right of stage
Core Sound Binaural Microphone Set (Switchable Bass Roll-off Filter set to flat) Sony PCM-M10 LPCM 96/24 Audacity 2.03 (Applause Cut Hard Limiter -20db Fade Out + Reverse Stereo + Normalisation + Track Split + Resampling 44/16) Trader's Little Helper FLAC

Keith Jarrett (Steinway Grand Piano)
Gary Peacock(Double Bass)
Jack DeJohnette(Drums)

First Set

01 On Green Dolphin Street
02 Unknown
03 It Never Entered My Mind
04 Unknown
05 When I Fall in Love

Second Set

06 All The Things You Are
07 Unknown
08 Unknown
09 Unknown
10 Unknown


11 Unknown
12 Unknown

Taped by BiNoO