Music For The Planet’-benefit for the Rainforest Alliance
New York City, Beacon Theater, 6 March, 2001

CD 1
01. Introduction
02. The Price Of Love
03. Rolling In my sweet Baby's Arms
04. I'm Ready
05. Blind, Crippled And Crazy
06. Work Together
07. River's Invitation
08. Left Over Blues
09. Mother Earth
10. Flip Flop And Fly

CD 2
01. Intermission
02. Weeping Willow Blues
03. You Gotta Know How
04. Wang Dang Doodle
05. Right Place Wrong Time
06. Hand It Over
07. My Babe
08. World in Motion
09. Your Bright Baby Blues
10. Crazy Mixed Up World
11. Key To The Highway *
12. Runnin' Too Deep *
13. Happy *
14. Rock’n Roll Music *

* With Keith Richards

Line-up: Keith Richards/Dr. John/Kim Wilson/Larry Taylor/Steve Jordan/Babi Floyd
Southside Johnny/Jackson Browne/Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown/Hubert Sumlin
Odetta/Keb'Mo'/Levon Helm/BR5-49

Lineage > CD-R to wave & flac to my HD with dBpowerAMP Music Converter
Very good audience /inc. artwork many thanks to DRNO
There's some DATproblems on track 8 cd 2
Special thanks to the Dutch bluesforum and other fans which has helped with the set trick

Gr Keessie