Keller and the Keels
WinterWonderGrass - Main Stage
Steamboat Springs, CO

Source: DPA 4011(DIN) > Edirol R-44[Oade Concert Mod](24/96)
Location: FOB, front of soundboard tent, DFC, 8' high
Info: SDHC>Wave Lab 6.1(fades, levels, edits)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)>TLH(level 8)
Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (robotaper)

01. Introduction
02. Two Tickets To Paradise
03. Roadhouse Blues
04. Hash Pipe
05. Medulla Oblongata
06. New Horizons
07. Slow Burn
08. Lizard Lady
09. Mountains Of The Moon
10. Duprees Diamond Blues
11. Goof Balls
12. Freeker By The Speaker
13. Another Brick In The Wall
14. Livin' la Vida Loca*
15. Uncle Disney
16. Teen Angst(What The World Needs Now)

- w/Andy Thorn on Banjo
- Flacs tagged w/Mp3tag