Kenny Brown
North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic
Foxfire Ranch
Waterford, MS

Source: AKG C480B/CK61 > Edirol UA-5 (Oade Warm+ mod) > Edirol R-09HR (24/48)
Transfer: SD > WAV (24/48) > Audacity v1.3.11 (resample, dither, minor edits) > WAV (16/44.1) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > FLAC(8)
Location: Left front corner of soundboard tent @ ~11 ft.
recorded and transferred by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

One Set:

01. Walkin' Blues
02. Shake Em On Down
03. Rollin' And Tumblin'
04. Write Me A Few Lines
05. Miss Maybelle
06. Jumper On The Line
07. Bye Bye Johnny
08. You Don't Know My Mind
09. Linda Lou

Share Freely and Support Live Music