Kenny Loggins
Crown Center
Kansas City Missouri
Aug 3rd 2012

With Blue Sky Riders opening
Kenny sang the whole set with them too
The Band is the project he is working on now

Edirol R09 > Goldwave > CD Wave editor

1 Conviction
2 Danny's Song
3 Pooh
4 Talks about This is it
5 This is it - Unplugged
6 Friend
7 Angry Eyes
8 Celebrate
9 Band Intro
10 Mr. Night
11 I'm Alright

12 Don't Fight it
12Danger ZOne
13 Footloose
14 Crossroads
15 Forever
Images for this show:

KennyLoggins2012-08-03CrownCenterKansasCityMO (1).jpg
KennyLoggins2012-08-03CrownCenterKansasCityMO (2).jpg