Kenny Rogers
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

01. Love or Something Like It
02. When Love Comes Knocking
03. If You Want To Find Love
04. [banter]
05. Through The Years
06. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
07. Slow Dance More
08. Ol' Red
09. The Greatest
10. Coward Of The County
11. Daytime Friends
12. Buy Me A Rose
13. Lay Around and Love On You
14. Have A Little Faith In Me
15. Hey Bo' Diddly
16. The Gambler
17. Lucille
18. Lady
19. Islands in the Stream

Master Sonic Studios Mics and Sony D7 DAT
From the TaperDon Archives