Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Crocodile Rock Cafe
Allentown Pa
August 30, 2011

Recorded by bcironmaiden
Recorded w/ SP-CMC-2 Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardioid Stereo Microphones >
SP-SPSB-1 Sound Professionals Mini Battery Module > Olympus LS-10 Linear PCM Recorder 44.1khz/16bit
HD > CD Wave Editor > TLH > You
Recording came out really good , enjoy !!

What a great show , Kenny and the band "Smoked" . They were in top form. Only thing was I thought they would play
longer, still they packed a lotta punch into a 90 min set. This band is loaded with talent and when on stage it
comes at you full force . It was pretty cool , I got to meet Noah & Kenny for a picture and an autograph before
the show , nice guys, & a SUPER SPECIAL THANK YOU to the wonderful lady who made it happen !
Please support The KWS Band and give them the success they deserve. The new CD "How I Go" is fantastic , go buy it,
it's more than worth the price !!!

01. Never Looking Back
02. Everything Is Broken
03. Nevermind
04. Come On Over
05. Yer Blues
06. Deja Voodoo
07. Come On
08. Shame, Shame, Shame
09. Dark Side Of Love
10. True Lies
11. Blue On Black
12. Backwater Blues
13. King Bee
14. Oh Well
15. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Guitar & Vocals
Noah Hunt Lead Vocals
Chris "WHIPPER" Layton Drums
Riley Osbourn B-3 & Keyboards

ENJOY AND ROCK ON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!