Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Billy Bobs Texas
Fort Worth TX
June 08, 2013

Source: SP-CMC-08s Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 16 bit 44.1htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file >
traders little helper flac level 7
Taper: whotapes

Section A 12

01 Never Lookin' Back
02 Everything is Broken
03 Butterfly
04 Come On Over
05 Yer Blues
06 Heat Of The Sun
07 Deja Voodoo
08 Born With A Broken Heart
09 Them Changes
10 Lookin Back
11 Woke Up This Morning (My Baby's Gone)
12 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
13 True Lies
14 Backwater Blues
15 While We Cry
16 Blue On Black
17 King Bee
18 Voodoo Chile

Every time I see this guy I wonder why he is not bigger than he is. Great show! He is one
of those performers who you can see really loves just playing. HIghlight for me was
While We Cry.