Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Worpswede, Germany
Music Hall

01 Never Lookin� Back (Shepherd, Selby, Sillers)
02 Everything Is Broken (Bob Dylan)
03 Butterfly (Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zac Maloy)
04 The House Is Rockin� (Stevie Ray Vaughan, Doyle Bramhall)
05 Nevermind (Shepherd, Selby, Sillers)
06 Search And Destroy (Nowell Rhys Felber, Anton Wilhelm Leeb)
07 Heat Of The Sun (Sillers, Shepherd, Selby)
08 Talk To Me Baby (Elmore James)
09 Born With A Broken Heart (Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Danny Tate)
10 Come On Over (Shepherd, Sillers, Selby)
11 Woke Up This Morning(Riley B. King, Jules Taub)
12 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now (Joe Bihari, Riley B. King)
13 Shotgun Blues (Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Noah Hunt)
14 While We Cry(Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
15 crowd / band intro
16 Blue On Black (Shepherd, Selby, Sillers)
17 I�m A King Bee (James H. Moore)
18 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) (Jimi Hendrix)
19 Oh Well (Peter A. Green)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Noah Hunt - Tony Franklin - Chris Layton

min 97:46

FM (analog cable) - Audacity - xACT

Nordwestradio in concert: Pop & Jazz

Support the artists by buying their records.