Kenny Wayne Shepherd
2014-09-09 The Grand Opera House
Wilmington DE USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox platinum > sony pcm-m10 > 24/96 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > sample manager > xACT 2.33> flac 16
taper : edtyre

Never Lookin' Back
Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
Everything Is Broken
The House Is Rockin'
Search and Destroy
Heat of the Sun
I Can't Hold Out
You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
Breaking Up Somebody's Home
Looking Back to See
Woke Up This Morning
You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
Shotgun Blues
While We Cry
Blue On Black
I'm A KIng Bee
Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd - guitar, vocals
Noah Hunt - guitar, vocals
Chris " Whipper" Layton - drums
Tony Franklin - bass
"Rev" Riley Osbourn - keyboards

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: