Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
September 30, 2015
An Amphitheatre in
Chula Vista, California

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB10 (no bass roll-off)->Roland R05->
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH
Taper: ironchef

Total time: 52:05

01. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
02. Slow Ride
03. Deja Voodoo
04. Come On (Part I)
05. Shame, Shame, Shame
06. Blue on Black
07. I'm a King Bee
08. Oh Well
09. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Notes: Opening for Van Halen. Recorded from section 102 just to the right of
the soundboard. There was a lot of open space around me for this set, so there's
little to no crowd noise. Enjoy!