Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival
Sandy Point State Park
Annapolis, MD
May 20, 2018

Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 Never Lookin' Back
02 Ride Of Your Life
03 True Lies
04 The House is a Rockin'
05 talking
06 Hard Lesson Learned
07 Down For Love
08 talking
09 The Heat of the Sun
10 talking
11 Talk To Me Baby
12 talking
13 Deja Voodoo
14 Born With A Broken Heart
15 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
16 I'm a King Bee
17 talking
18 Blue On Black
19 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Recorded from the front row left of center. The vocal mics were bit working properly for the 1st 3 songs sung by Noah.

Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Guitar & Vocals
Noah Hunt - Guitar & Vocals
Chris Layton - Drums
Kevin McCormick - Bass
Joe Krown - Keyboards

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.