Kentucky Colonels 04-16-1964
The Cabale Berkeley, CA

Roland White
Clarence White
Roger Bush
Billy Ray Lathum
Eric White

The Colonels run at the Cabale was 4-16-1964 through 4-19-1964.

SET 1:
1. Intro
2. Green Corn
3. Flat Fork Breakdown
4. In the Pines
5. Blue Grass Breakdown
6. Columbus Stockade blues
7. Blue Moon of Kentucky
8. Love Come Home
9. Wildwood Flower
10. Sally Goodin
11. A Beautiful Life
12. Teardrops in My Eyes
13. Shady Grove

SET 2:
14. Instrumental Intro
15. Ground Hog
16. John Hardy
17. Sitting Alone in the Moonlight
18. Salty Dog Blues
19. Big Sandy River
20. Mountain Dew
21. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
22. All the Good Times
23. Soldier's Joy/ Black Mt. Rag
24. Billy in the Lowground
25. Clinch Mt. Backstep
26. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
27. Rawhide


SET 3:
On and On
Mocking Banjo
Ain't Nobody Gonna Miss Me
Feast Here Tonight
Journey's End
Crawdad Song
Under the Double Eagle
White House Blues
Wicked Path of Sin
A Voice From On High
Mother's Not Dead
Mad Banjo

11 Feb 2004: EAC>SHN, seeded by Ryan Baker
direct connect bluegrass hub: