Kentucky Headhunters
June 8, 2012
Bicentennial Park Pavilion
Columbus, Ohio

Internal microphone
Roland Edirol R09
Sound Forge 10.0 Volume Boost and Fades
CD Wave 1.98 Track Splitting on Sector Boundaries
Trader's Little Helper 2.6.0 Encode .wav to .flac & create .md5 Checksum File and Torrent
Artwork Included In The Torrent File.

1. intro
2. Only Daddy That'ss Walk The Line
3. Dixie Lullaby
4. Back To Memphis
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
6. Ragtop
7. Walk Softly On his Heart Of Mine
8. House of the Rising Sun
9. High Steppin' Daddy
10. banter
11. Tumblin' Roses
12. Big Boss Man
13. Louisianna Cococ
14. My Daddy Was A Milkman
15. Oh, Lonesome Me
16. drum solo
17. Great Acoustics
18. Nine Pound Hammer
19. Sairway to Heaven
20. Up On Cripple Creek/Rock an Roll
21. Spirit In The Sky
22. Dumas Walker
23. encore break
24. Don't Let Me Down/Hey Jude

Last minute decision to check out this free show left me slightly ill prepared. I didn't have any of my microphones with me, so I used the internal mics on the Erirol. I was pleasantly surprised with the results, especially considering it was an out dooor show. All in all, a really good show and a great evening. Enjoy this one!