Kerri Powers
Vanilla Bean Cafe
Pomfret, Connecticut
July 13, 2013

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-150)

Lineage: soundboard > Tascam DR-07 @ 16/44.1 > computer > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8)

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction [off mic]
02. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
03. Magdalene
04. Weathered House
05. Tallulah Send A Car For Me
06. Ramblin' On My Mind
07. Can't Find My Way Home
08. Train In The Night
09. Angel From Montgomery
10. I've Got Your Back
11. Let It Be
12. Old Shirt

Total Time (60:23)

Kerri Powers - vocals, acoustic guitars, harmonica


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-If you like what you hear, support the artist/band by attending shows and purchasing official releases.