Kevn Kinney And Friends
Madlife Stage And Studio
Woodstock, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Clamped To The Rail On The Front Of The Balcony
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Greeting
02 The Trail Of Seasons
03 Roll Away The Song
04 *Honeysuckle Blue
05 *Wrapped In Sky
06 *The Right Side Of Town
07 Ain't Waiting On Tomorrow
08 *Build A Fire
09 *Let's Go Dancin' >
10 *I've Got A Feelin'
11 *PRe-Approved, Pre-Denied
12 What's Wrong With Being Happy
13 *Sometimes I Wish I Didn' Care
14 *Highway 316
15 *Straight To Hell
16 Kevn Outro

* With Joey Huffman On Keyboards

Kevn Kinney - Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, And Vocals
Laur Joamets - Acoustic Guitar And Electric Guitar