Kid Rock
May 30, 2015
Ohio Stadium
Columbus Ohio

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB10 (no bass roll-off)->Roland R05->
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH
Taper: ironchef

Total time: 47:36

01. Bawitdaba
02. Good Times, Cheap Wine
03. You Never Met a Motherfucker
04. American Bad Ass->
05. The Star-Spangled Banner->
06. American Bad Ass
07. Midnight Rider/Cowboy
08. ?
09. La Grange/Cat Scratch Fever
10. All Summer Long
11. Forty
12. Born Free

Notes: Opening for The Rolling Stones. I'm not that familiar with Kid Rock's material, so I may
not be correct on every track split. I had to dig around to come up with this setlist and would
appreciate any corrections. What I saw on got me started, but I could tell it wasn't
complete. Recorded from section E on the floor, row 41. Despite not being a fan, I must admit
he got a pretty good reaction from the crowd and got them pumped up for the Stones. Enjoy!