Kiefer Sutherland Band
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD

Taped and transferred by opsopcopolis

Lineage: CA-11(omni) > Ugly Battery Box > Tascam DR-05 > WAV > ProTools > WAV > xACT >FLAC

01. Can't Stay Away
02. I'll Do Anything
03. Calling Out Your Name
04. Truth In Your Eyes
05. Not Enough Whiskey
06. Going Home
07. My Best Friend
08. Ways To Be Wicked
09. Goodbye
10. Honey Bee (Tom Petty Cover)
11. Shirley Jean
12. All She Wrote
13. Down In A Hole

14. Encore Break
15. Gonna Die
16. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot Cover)
17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan Cover)

Managed to grab two seats right next to the stage in a day-of ticket release from the
venue. Due to the proximity of the seats, with the PA above me facing back, the vocals
are a bit muffled, but at least they can be heard. The rest of the band comes through
pretty well.

Really enjoyed the show. He seemed genuinely excited and happy that people came out to
hear his music and seemed to be having a very good time playing it.