Artist: Kim Simmonds (of Savoy Brown) Acoustic
Date: 2012.10.06
Location: Bordentown, NJ
Venue: The Record Collector, The Living Room Concert Series
Source: Aud

Lineage: CA-14 omni-directional mics -> CA-9100 pre-amp -> 6" custom GAKables mini star quad -> Sony PCMM10 (Line In)

Transfer: Sandisk 16GB Class 4 micro mobile ultra, 24bit 96kHz -> HDD

Audio Software: iZotope RX II Advanced (64 bit SRC, MBIT+, Ultra, Normal Dither) -> wav 16bit 44.1kHz -> CDWAV (tracking) -> TLH -> Flac level 8

Recorded and transferred by Drgiggles1

Recorded front row stage right. 6 feet from Kim.

Set List
Set 1
01 Cry Before She Goes
02 Going Away
03 Calling My Baby
04 Talk (Personna)
05 Move To A Country Town
06 All I Need Is You Baby (?)
07 Keep On Rollin'
08 House Lady Blues
09 Talk (London)
10 Tell Me Mama
11 Talk (Mother And Daughters)
12 I Can�T Find You
13 Blues Like Midnight
14 One Step Ahead Of The Blues

Set List
Set 2

01 Meet The Blues Head On
02 Train To Nowhere
03 Ain't Nothing Like The Blues
04 If You Love Your Woman
05 Shake �Em On Down
06 Tell Mama
07 Louisiana Blues
08 Poor Girl
09 North Country Town
10 Hellbound Train
11 Savoy Brown Boogie

Total Time: 110:25.57

Note - Song # 6 on set 1 was not on the set list. Not sure if that is the correct name of the song.