The Stone
San Francisco, CA USA

Matt Kelly (G,H&V), Garth Weber (G&V),
David Margen (B), David Perper (D),
Barry Flast (K&V) & Rahni Rains (V)

Guests: Bob Weir & Merl Saunders

SBD > Cassette Master
transfer: Denon DRS-810 > Sony CDR-W33 > CDR >
EAC > SoundForge > MKW > SHN

recording by Steve Block
transfer etc. by Richard Selleseth

on 2008-01-11 I decoded then encoded to flac6
fixing any sbe

Disc one/set one:
01) tuning/intro
02) Bye Bye Your Honor
03) Jump St Jukebox
04) Big Boss Man
05) Ashes By Now
06) Jump For Joy
07) introductions
08) Juke
09) band rap/intro
10) Rumor At The Honky Tonk
11) Tell Mama
12) Hypnotized
13) Bobby speaks
14) Better Shop Around*
15) "take a minute to make things right"/intro
16) Youngblood*
17) band rap/intro
18) Big Iron*
19) Battle Of New Orleans*
20) Eyes Of The Night*
21) Hidden Charms*
22) Daytripper*

Disc two/tweener:
"Lonesome" George Thorogood
01) intro
02) I Can't Help If I'm Still In Love With You
03) Is Anyone Going To San Antone?
04) Honky Tonk Blues
05) Folsom Prison Blues
set two:
06) tuning/intro
07) Overnight Bag
08) Post Card
09) South Carolina
10) Merl intro
11) It's Alright#
12) I Hear You Knockin'#
13) Black Cat Blues*
14) Minglewood Blues*
15) Spoonful (slightly cut by tape flip)*
16) Woman Smarter*
17) Josephine*

Note: Matt K says they are playing one more song but if
so not on the master

* w/Bob Weir (it is possible he plays on more tunes)
# w/Merl Saunders