The Barry Flast Collection

Barry Flast was a musician who played with the who�s who of the Rock & Roll world for 45 years. He was also a prolific music collector who always had a tape recorder going every place he went. Barry passed away in November 2013. His wife, Mary, has generously offered to share some of his music collection with the music trading world. This project will be ongoing for a long time to come. Barry collected thousands of soundboards, audience recordings, and various home recordings & compilations. Many of them will be shared over the coming months and years.

Thank you Barry.


San Francisco, CA

Source: Barry Flast's DVD

01 //Juke
02 Jump For Joy
03 Lawdy Miss Clawdy (1)
04 Tell Mama (1)
05 Eyes Of The Night
06 Big Boss Man (2)
07 I Hear you Knockin' (1)(2)
08 Blues With A Feeling (2)
09 Sea Cruise (2)
10 Youngblood
11 One Night Stand
12 band intros
13 Mona >
14 Drums >
15 Burning Love
16 On Your Way Down//
17 //Hypnotized//

Matthew Kelly - guitar, harmonica, vocals
Barry Flast - keyboard, vocals
Steve Kimock - guitar
Anna Rizzo - vocals, percussion
Steve Evans - bass
Jimmy Sanchez - drums
??? - accordion


John Cipollina - guitar (1)
Pete Sears - keyboard (2)


Zero also played


- The picture was very dark so I have adjusted the contrast and luminance.
- There are several splices in the last minute or two.
- I have also eq'd the audio and increased the gain.

Thanks to Rick Martin for extracting the files and sending them to me.

audio and video editing
September 2016