Kinky Friedman
World Cafe Live, Philadelphia , PA.

1 We Reserve The Right To Refuse Service To You
2 Ramblin Boy
3 Autograph
4 Get Your Biscuits In The Oven And Your Buns In The Bed
5 Jambalaya
6 Sold American
7 Kinky monologue
8 When The Saints Go Marching In / Littel Jewford Medley
9 Silver Eagle ???
10 Little Red-Haired Beggar Man
11 Homo Erectus
12 Georgia On A Fast Train
13 Rapid City
14 Amelia Earhart
15 Kinky book reading, The Navigator
16 Maple Leaf Rag
17 Ole Ben Lucas
18 Ride Em Jewboy
19 wild Man From Borneo
20 Ballad of Ira Hayes (cut near end of song)

(battery dead, I missed the encore song, Pretty Boy Floyd)

Personnel -

Kinky Friedman
Little Jewford
Jimmy Ratso Selman

sONY ECM-719 -> SOny MZ-NH910 sp mode
There is some crowd noise and mic noise in parts, but not all that bad. see sample file.