Kinsey Report
2014-09-20 1St 2Nd Sets
Chicago, Il
Rosa's Lounge

A Chicagoblues Recording
1St Seeded On Dime 2014-09-24

Lineage: Dpa4061'S>R-09Hr 2448>8Gbsdhc>Hd>Cdwav Splits & Dither 16441>Tlh>Flac8
Location: Front Of The Bar Just Left Of Center

The Band:
Ralph Kinsey Drums / Vocals
Donald Kinsey Vocals / Guitars
Ken Kinsey Bass / Vocals
Andy Ogrodzinski Guitars

101) Get On Up
102) Big Boss Man
103) Rock Me Baby
104) Love Me Like You Do
105) I Just Wanna Make Love To You
106) Beer Break - Tuning
107) Feels Like Rain
108) Jammin'
109) Beer Break - Tuning Buy Our Cd's
110) Full Moon On Main Street
111) Intros Andy The New Guitar Player, Tom Marker Wxrt-Fm And Blues Man Jimmy Burns"
112) I'll Be Standing (Off New Album)
113) Beer Break- Tuning
114) Outskirts Of Town>Outro

202) Stop You In Your Tracks
203) Make It Funky
204) Must Be Love
205) Beer Break Tuning
206) When The Church Burned Down
207) Howlin Wolf
208) Look Over Yonder Wall
209) Stage Re-Set. Tony Manguillo Is Now Drumming
210) No Woman No Cry *
211) You Dont Have To Go>Outro *

* Tony On Drums (Owns Rosas)

Support The Kinsey Report, Buy Their Music, See Them Live.
Their New Album Is Great.. Go Buy It


Do Not Buy Or Sell This Recording, Share And Trade Freely
Do Not Make Any Changes The Files Set
Do Not Convert To Any Lossless Format

Do Record As Many Blues Shows As You Can.